Products from HOOKAIN

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline The LuvLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. The depot holds about 15g if you pack your bowl with distance. If you want to smoke on contact, you need...
€24.90 *
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka The LuvLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. The depot holds about 15g if you pack your bowl with distance. If you want to smoke on contact, you need...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water The LuvLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. The depot holds about 15g if you pack your bowl with distance. If you want to smoke on contact, you need...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth The LitLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. In total, depending on the design, 13-18g of tobacco fit into the bowl. HOOKAiN works with two...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SuNSeT
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SuNSeT
The LitLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. In total, depending on the design, 13-18g of tobacco fit into the bowl. HOOKAiN works with two different stone clays, which are perfectly...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SKY BLUE
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SKY BLUE
The LitLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. In total, depending on the design, 13-18g of tobacco fit into the bowl. HOOKAiN works with two different stone clays, which are perfectly...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - COOL WATER
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - COOL WATER
The LitLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. In total, depending on the design, 13-18g of tobacco fit into the bowl. HOOKAiN works with two different stone clays, which are perfectly...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - PiPi KAKA
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - PiPi KAKA
The LitLip Bowl offers you an optimal perfomance, regardless of what tobacco you fill the bowl. In total, depending on the design, 13-18g of tobacco fit into the bowl. HOOKAiN works with two different stone clays, which are perfectly...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
Viewed

Produkte von HOOKAIN

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Pipi Kaka Die LuvLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Das Depot fasst in etwa 15g auf Abstand. Wer auf Kontakt rauchen möchte, der benötigt in...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Borderline Die LuvLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Das Depot fasst in etwa 15g auf Abstand. Wer auf Kontakt rauchen möchte, der benötigt in...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water
HOOKAiN Luvlip Phunnel - Cool Water Die LuvLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Das Depot fasst in etwa 15g auf Abstand. Wer auf Kontakt rauchen möchte, der benötigt in...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - Flat White Earth Die LitLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Insgesamt passen, je nach Bauweise, 13-18g Tabak in den Kopf. HOOKAiN arbeitet mit...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SuNSeT
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SuNSeT
Die LitLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Insgesamt passen, je nach Bauweise, 13-18g Tabak in den Kopf. HOOKAiN arbeitet mit zwei verschiedenen Steinclays, die perfekt...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SKY BLUE
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - SKY BLUE
Die LitLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Insgesamt passen, je nach Bauweise, 13-18g Tabak in den Kopf. HOOKAiN arbeitet mit zwei verschiedenen Steinclays, die perfekt...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - COOL WATER
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - COOL WATER
Die LitLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Insgesamt passen, je nach Bauweise, 13-18g Tabak in den Kopf. HOOKAiN arbeitet mit zwei verschiedenen Steinclays, die perfekt...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - PiPi KAKA
HOOKAiN LiTLiP Phunnel - PiPi KAKA
Die LitLip Bowl bietet dir eine optimale Perfomance, unabhängig davon mit welchem Tabak du die Bowl befüllst. Insgesamt passen, je nach Bauweise, 13-18g Tabak in den Kopf. HOOKAiN arbeitet mit zwei verschiedenen Steinclays, die perfekt...
ab 24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
Hookain Shisha-Kopf - Drip Bowl Tropical
Hookain Shisha-Kopf - Drip Bowl Tropical
19,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen