Products from Kaloud

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Kaloud Vestara - Kohlezange Niris
Kaloud Vestara - charcoal tongs Niris
Kaloud Vestara charcoal tongs Niris MODERN DESIGN IN WOOD AND ALUMINIUM - The Kaloud Vestara tongs are a feast for the eyes, perfection a la Kaloud. IDEAL RESISTANCE - The spring mechanism in the joint of the tongs makes it a pleasure to...
€69.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device With the Kaloud Lotus 2, Kaloud has outdone itself in terms of design! The aluminium top resembles a work of art and has countless fine details that not only look beautiful but are also functional....
€64.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" - HMD
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" - HMD
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" - HMD The new Kaloud Louts I+ brings with it the advantages of being able to use your favorite charcoal of whatever brand very comfortably, thanks to the enlarged corpus. In addition, the air...
€59.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat...
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat Management Device The new Kaloud Louts I+ has the advantage of an enlarged corpus, so that you can use your favourite charcoal of any brand very comfortably. In addition, the air circulation...
€59.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device The new Kaloud Louts I+ has the advantage of an enlarged corpus, so that you can use your favourite charcoal of any brand very comfortably. In addition, the air circulation has been...
€59.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat...
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat Management Device The new Kaloud Louts I+ has the advantage of an enlarged corpus, so that you can use your favourite charcoal of any brand very comfortably. In addition, the air circulation...
€59.90 *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device The new Kaloud Louts I+ brings with it the advantages of an enlarged corpus, so that you can use your favourite charcoal very comfortably, regardless of the brand. In addition, the air circulation...
€54.90 *
SOLD OUT!
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Vertis "The Green Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Vertis "The Green Lotus" - Heat...
Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die Luftzirkulation optimiert worden und nun verziert das schöne...
€59.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Kaloud

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Kaloud Vestara - Kohlezange Niris
Kaloud Vestara - Kohlezange Niris
Kaloud Vestara Kohlezange Niris MODERNES DESIGN IN HOLZ UND ALU - Die Kaloud Vestara Zange ist eine wahre Augenweide, Perfektion a la Kaloud. IDEALER WIDERSTAND - Der Federmechanismus im Gelenk der Zange macht die Bedienung zum Genuss....
69,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 2 Heat Management Device Mit dem Kaloud Lotus 2 hat sich Kaloud designtechnisch selbst übertroffen! Der Aufsatz aus Aluminium gleicht einem Kunstwerk und hat unzählige feine Details, die nicht nur schön aussehen, sondern...
64,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" -...
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Violis "The Purple Lotus" - HMD Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die Luftzirkulation...
59,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat...
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Azuris "The Blue Lotus" - Heat Management Device Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die...
59,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Niris - Heat Management Device Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die Luftzirkulation...
59,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat...
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Auris "The Gold Lotus" - Heat Management Device Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die...
59,90 € *
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Heat Management Device Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die Luftzirkulation optimiert...
54,90 € *
Ausverkauft
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Vertis "The Green Lotus" - Heat Management Device
Kaloud Lotus 1+ Vertis "The Green Lotus" - Heat...
Der neue Kaloud Louts I+ bringt durch den vergrößerten Corpus die Vorteile mit sich, dass man seine Lieblingskohle egal welcher Marke sehr bequem nutzen kann. Zudem ist die Luftzirkulation optimiert worden und nun verziert das schöne...
59,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen