Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
VYRO - Penta Rocky White - Frozen
VYRO - Penta Rocky White - Frozen
VYRO - Penta Rocky White - Frozen VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear
VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear
VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black
VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black
VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Blue - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Blue - Clear
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Red - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Red - Frozen
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen Black
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen Black
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real carbon fibre, resin and wood. The blow off is located below the ashtray and ensures a quick and...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Red - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Red - Clear
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta White - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta White - Frozen
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
VYRO - Penta White - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta White - Clear
VYRO - Penta VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real...
€134.90 *
SOLD OUT!
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A stainless steel, real carbon fibre, resin and wood. The blow off is located below the ashtray and...
€134.90 *
SOLD OUT!
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black VYRO's new compact plugin hookah. Check out the VYRO - Penta in 3D and Augmented Reality here (Works only with Apple devices) The VYRO - Penta is a compact (approx. 39 cm) plugin hookah made of V2A...
€134.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
VYRO - Penta Blue - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Blue - Clear
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta Red - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Red - Frozen
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen Black
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen Black
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus V2A Edelstahl, echtem Carbon, Epoxidharz und Holz. Der Blow Off befindet sich unterhalb vom Shisha-Teller...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta Red - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Red - Clear
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta Blue - Frozen
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta White - Frozen - Shisha
VYRO - Penta White - Frozen
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
VYRO - Penta White - Clear - Shisha
VYRO - Penta White - Clear
VYRO – Penta Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus...
134,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear
VYRO - Penta Blue - Neo Lux Clear Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm) kompakte Steck-Shisha aus V2A Edelstahl, echtem Carbon, Epoxidharz und Holz. Der Blow Off befindet sich...
134,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black
VYRO - Penta Red - Neo Lux Black Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm)...
134,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Penta White - Neo Lux Frozen
VYRO - Penta White - Neo Lux Frozen
VYRO - Penta White - Neo Lux Frozen Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Schau dir hier die VYRO - Penta vorab in 3D und Augmented Reality an (Funktioniert nur mit Apple Geräten) Die VYRO - Penta ist eine kleine (ca. 39 cm)...
134,90 € *
Ausverkauft
Bundle VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear, Carbon Hybrid Mundstück 30 cm White, Silikonschlauch schwarz, VYRO Globe Phunnel Tokyo
[Bundle] VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear
Bundle VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Die neue VYRO - Penta Rocky Grey - Clear ist die perfekte Shisha für alle, die auf coole Designs und kompakte Formen stehen. Das 3D-gedruckte Sleeve im...
134,90 € * 182,19 € *
Ausverkauft
Bundle VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black, Carbon Hybrid Mundstück 30 cm Black, Silikonschlauch schwarz, VYRO Globe Phunnel Moscow
[Bundle] VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black
Bundle VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black Die neue kleine kompakte Steck-Shisha von VYRO Die neue VYRO - Penta Rocky Black - Frozen Black ist die perfekte Shisha für alle, die auf coole Designs und kompakte Formen stehen. Das...
134,90 € * 182,19 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen