Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Steel
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Steel
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Steel Modify your hookah to your own masterpiece: The Horizon plate allows you a horizontal plate blow-off, for all VYRO hookahs that are “Ready to MOD”. The plate consists of an upper plate to...
€24.90 *
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Gold PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Gold PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Gold PVD Modify your hookah to your own masterpiece: The Horizon plate allows you a horizontal plate blow-off, for all VYRO hookahs that are “Ready to MOD”. The plate consists of an upper plate to...
€29.90 *
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Rose PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Rose PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Ashtray Blow-Off - Rose PVD Modify your hookah to your own masterpiece: The Horizon plate allows you a horizontal plate blow-off, for all VYRO hookahs that are “Ready to MOD”. The plate consists of an upper plate to...
€29.90 *
VYRO - Mod - Adapter Evoke
VYRO - Mod - Adapter Evoke
VYRO MOD adapter Give your EVOKE a new look. The VYRO MOD Adapter allows you to further customize your VYRO EVOKE with MOD sleeves. So, you can redesign your VYRO EVOKE the way you want it. Whether as a large or small hookah or with...
€14.90 *
VYRO Mod - 18/8 Ground
VYRO Mod - 18/8 Ground
VYRO Mod - 18/8 Ground Let it stick! With the VYRO MOD 18/8 Ground you get the ground connection on your hookah. Simply screw the socket into the upper thread of the VYRO MOD smoke column and you're ready to go. Now the ashtray can be...
€9.90 *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky White mit Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky White with Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky White with Purge The matching sleeve for your VYRO - Versa, Spectre or Evoke. Individualize your VYRO Hookah with VYRO MOD and the different sleeve sets according to your wishes. This article is a single...
€14.90 *
SOLD OUT!
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set The perfect sleeve for your VYRO - Versa, Spectre or Evoke. Individualize your VYRO Hookah with VYRO MOD and the different sleeve sets according to your wishes. This set consists of two...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set The matching sleeve set for your VYRO - Versa, Spectre or Evoke. Individualize your VYRO Hookah with VYRO MOD and the different sleeve sets according to your wishes. This set consists of two...
€24.90 *
SOLD OUT!
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set The matching sleeve set for your VYRO - Versa, Spectre or Evoke. Individualize your VYRO Hookah with VYRO MOD and the different sleeve sets according to your wishes. This set consists of two...
€24.90 *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 White without Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 White without Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 White without Purge The perfect sleeve for your VYRO - Versa. Individualise your VYRO - Versa with the different sleeves according to your wishes. This article is a single sleeve without purge . Height: approx....
€15.90 *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White without Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White without Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White without Purge The perfect sleeve for your VYRO - Versa. Individualise your VYRO - Versa with the different sleeves according to your wishes. This article is a single sleeve without purge . Height: approx....
€15.90 *
VYRO MOD - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black
VYRO MOD - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black
VYRO MOD - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black The matching sleeve set for your VYRO - Versa, Spectre or Evoke. Individualize your VYRO Hookah with VYRO MOD and the different sleeve sets according to your wishes. The set includes two matching...
€19.90 *
1 From 5
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Steel
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Steel
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Steel Modifiziere Deine Shisha zu Deinem eigenen Meisterwerk: Der Horizon Teller ermöglicht Dir einen horizontalen Teller Blow-Off, für alle VYRO Shishas, die „Ready to MOD” sind. Der Teller besteht...
24,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Gold PVD
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Gold PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Gold PVD Modifiziere Deine Shisha zu Deinem eigenen Meisterwerk: Der Horizon Teller ermöglicht Dir einen horizontalen Teller Blow-Off, für alle VYRO Shishas, die „Ready to MOD” sind. Der Teller...
29,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Rosé PVD
VYRO - Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Rosé PVD
VYRO Mod - Horizon - Teller Blow-Off - Rosé PVD Modifiziere Deine Shisha zu Deinem eigenen Meisterwerk: Der Horizon Teller ermöglicht Dir einen horizontalen Teller Blow-Off, für alle VYRO Shishas, die „Ready to MOD” sind. Der Teller...
29,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Adapter Evoke
VYRO - Mod - Adapter Evoke
VYRO MOD Adapter Evoke Verleihe deiner EVOKE eine neue Optik. Der VYRO MOD Adapter ermöglicht dir Deine VYRO EVOKE noch weiter mit MOD Sleeves zu individualisieren. So kannst du deine VYRO EVOKE umgestalten, wie du es willst. Ob als...
14,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - 18/8 Ground
VYRO - Mod - 18/8 Ground
VYRO Mod - 18/8 Ground Lass mal stecken! Mit dem VYRO MOD 18/8 Ground holst du dir den Schliffanschluss auf deine Shisha. Ganz einfach die Fassung in das obere Gewinde der VYRO MOD Rauchsäule schrauben, und schon bist du startklar. Nun...
9,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Light Blue Set as passende Sleeve für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeves oder dem neuen 3D-Druck Sleeve nach deinen Wünschen....
24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Grey Set Das passende Sleeve für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO - Versa mit dem neuen 3D-Druck Sleeve nach deinen Wünschen. Bei diesem Set handelt es sich um zwei...
24,90 € *
Ausverkauft
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - 3D Rocky Sand Set Das passende Sleeve für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeves oder dem neuen 3D-Druck Sleeve nach deinen Wünschen. Bei...
24,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 Black mit Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 Black mit Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V4 Black mit Purge Das passende Sleeve für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeves nach deinen Wünschen. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich...
15,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White mit Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White mit Purge
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V3 White mit Purge Das passende Sleeve für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeves nach deinen Wünschen. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich...
15,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black
VYRO MOD - Sleeve - V1 Poly Black Das passende Sleeve Set für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeve Sets nach deinen Wünschen. Im Set sind zwei passende Sleeves...
19,90 € *
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V1 Poly White
VYRO - Mod - Sleeve - V1 Poly White
VYRO MOD - Sleeve - V1 Poly White Das passende Sleeve Set für deine VYRO - Versa, Spectre oder Evoke . Individualisiere deine VYRO Shisha mit den verschiedenen VYRO MOD Sleeve Sets nach deinen Wünschen. Im Set sind zwei passende Sleeves...
19,90 € *
1 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen